Reprezentujemy interesy i chronimy praw firm stowarzyszonych


The authorities of the Association are:

1. General Meeting,

2. Executive Committee,

3. Audit Committee,

4. Arbitration by Fellow Members

The highest authority in the Association is the General Meeting. Only the delegates of the member companies and the members of the Executive Committee are allowed to participate in it. The General Meeting appoints 5 - 8 members of the Executive Committee. The Executive Committee chooses its chairman and vice-chairmen from among its members. The Executive Committee can create ad hoc or permanent problem commissions, which serve as auxiliary bodies of the Executive Committee during the preparation and realization of particular tasks. The Executive Committee appoints and dismisses the General Director of the Association's Office, who administers the current activity of the Association, in accordance with the decisions of the General Meeting and the Executive Committee.

The Audit Committee consists of 3 - 5 members, appointed by the General Meeting. The Committee elects its chairman and secretary from among the members.

The Audit Committee:

" Maciej Cymmerman (BNP Paribas Lease Group Sp. z o.o.) 

" Wojciech Nowacki (SGB Leasing Sp. z o.o.)

" Jacek Rakowski (mLeasing Sp. z o.o.)

" Karolina Szyszkowska (PEKAO Leasing Sp. z o.o.)


Arbitration by Fellow Members:

" Tomasz Salamon (PKO Leasing S.A.)

" Jerzy Strasz (Millennium Leasing Sp. z o.o.)

" Mariusz Włodarczyk (Santander Leasing S.A.)

The Association's authorities are chosen for two years. Currently, the activity of the Association is controlled by the Executive Committee, composed of: